VROOOOOOOOOOOMMMM!!!!!

Something I totally did not expect happened today:

I PASSED MY THEORETICAL DRIVER’S LICENSE TEST ON THE FRICKIN’ FIRST TRY!

What the eff? Every training test I did was a total failure, but the real thing is an immediate success? I won’t complain, but I still find it strange….

Still, I have few more driving lessons to go before I can attempt my practical test. See if that succeeds on the first shot 😉

So, I’m in the mood for silliness. Prepare!

Signed,

Aki

5 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Milius on March 27, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    Grats Mate on passing 😉
    seems i still come here to read your posts 😛
    Keep up the good work

    Reply

    • Posted by trolltastictalk on March 28, 2009 at 3:36 pm

      Heya Milli! 😀

      Thank you very much, and its an honor to me that you keep dropping by. Hope you still enjoy raiding even though my little sis joined you know 😉

      Reply

  2. Posted by Milius on March 29, 2009 at 1:21 pm

    Hehe 😉
    Still enjoying raiding,
    But who knows, only raided with her once 😉

    Reply

    • Posted by trolltastictalk on March 29, 2009 at 7:14 pm

      I doubt she’ll disappoint you any time soon. I mean, she’s the “teh h4xx Shadow priest”! :O

      Reply

  3. Posted by Milius on April 3, 2009 at 8:42 pm

    Shes doing a great job 😉
    Continuing what i saw at IS.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

